Andrea Turk's 'BLUE HONEY' Live Solo Concert

Event DateEvent Date

Event LocationLocation

Off Campus

Online (YouTube)

Tune in @ 8 pm PST on Nov. 20, 2020 to get a taste of Andrea Turk's "Blue Honey" live solo concert! Andrea will be performing her latest album release in which she composed, produced, and collaborated with other CalArtians such as Tracey Brakes, Emily Tschirhart, and many more. She will also be performing her latest single "Super Human" that got placed in New Music Friday Spotify Playlists in eight Asian countries. Don't wait, save the date!

  1. Oranges feat. Nafets (track/ableton, cut short/a rendition) - 03:34
  2. Southern California Life (track/ableton, maybe solo piano on bridge) - 03:22
  3. Casket (guitar) - 04:17
  4. NUMB (guitar) - 03:53
  5. Dancing Away (With You) (guitar) - 03:39
  6. Forever, Darling (track) - 02:40
  7. Salem feat. Dewa Budjana (piano) - 03:58
  8. Close Your Eyes feat. Emily Tschirhart (piano) - 02:55
  9. Love or Lust feat. Free Arlo (track/ableton, improvise on piano) - 02:51
  10. Super Human (piano) - 03:53